[Fantastic Five Friday] Five Favourite Male Characters

Fantastic Five Friday is a new weekly meme hosted by Anna at The Weekly Enthusiast. You can take part even if you don’t have your own blog: just comment on her FFF post of the week!

 Five Favourite Male Characters

5. Chad Dylan Cooper

Do they Sonny? Do they really? Look, it was sweet of you to put that picnic together; way sweet. But the bad blood between our two shows has gone too deep for too long to be healed by a bowl of egg salad and even the best of intentions. Just because you wish for something, doesn’t make it so.

4. Chiba Mamoru

I’ve been such a burden on you. Our fate has already been determined…but I feel like I’ll just be getting in the way of your bright future. I often feel that way…

3. Fitzwilliam Darcy

“I certainly have not the talent which some people possess,” said Darcy, “of conversing easily with those I have never seen before. I cannot catch their tone of conversation, or appear interested in their concerns, as I often see done.”

image

2. Sherlock Holmes

You … you told me once … that you weren’t a hero. Umm… There were times when I didn’t even think you were human, but let me tell you this. You were the best man, the most human … human being that I’ve ever known and no one will ever convince me that you told me a lie, and so … there. I was so alone … and I owe you so much.

1. The Doctor

He’s like fire and ice and rage. He’s like the night, and the storm in the heart of the sun. He’s ancient and forever. He burns at the center of time and he can see the turn of the universe. And… he’s wonderful.

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in fantastic five friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

7 Responses to [Fantastic Five Friday] Five Favourite Male Characters

  1. Samantha says:

    So I haven’t seen Sonny With A Chance, but everyone else? Just… YES.

  2. Lisa says:

    I love Darcy so dang much. I love how he is such a stiff collared dude with a incredibly tender heart. Loooooooove.

  3. Tamara says:

    You had me at “men.”

    Also, best choices for men EVER (except I don’t know number 5)

Leave a Reply

