[Fantastic Five Character] Favourite Female Characters

Fantastic Five Friday is a new weekly meme hosted by Anna at The Weekly Enthusiast. You can take part even if you don’t have your own blog: just comment on her FFF post of the week!

 Five Favourite Female Characters

5. Robin Scherbatsky

Everyone else is off falling in love and acting stupid and goofy and sweet and insane, but not me. Why don’t I want that more? I want to want that… am I wired wrong or something?

4. Donna Noble

I just want you to know that there are worlds out there, safe in the sky, because of her. And there are people living in the light, singing songs of Donna Noble. A thousand million light years away. They will never forget her.

image

3. Korra

Amon, I challenge you to a duel, no task force, no chi blockers, just the two of us tonight at midnight on Avatar Aang Memorial Island. Let’s cut to the chase and settle this thing, if you’re man enough to face me.

2. Ami Mizuno

The future is something you build by yourself.

1. Rose Tyler

It was a better life. And I don’t mean all the travelling and seeing aliens and spaceships and things, that don’t matter. The Doctor showed me a better way of living your life. You know, he showed you too. That you don’t just give up, you don’t just let things happen, you…make a stand, you say no! You have the guts to do what’s right when everyone else just runs away.

Rose.

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in fantastic five friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to [Fantastic Five Character] Favourite Female Characters

  1. earthfae says:

    Korra and Ami! I do not know the other girls but now I want too

Leave a Reply

