[Fantastic Five Friday] Favourite Furry Side Kicks

Fantastic Five Friday is a new weekly meme hosted by Anna at The Weekly Enthusiast. You can take part even if you don’t have your own blog: just comment on her FFF post of the week!

 Five Favourite Furry Sidekicks

5. K9 from Doctor Who

So…he’s not exactly furry, which is the only reason he’s #5 and not #1. Doctor Who has a lot of brave companions, and K9 is no exception. Plus he’s freaking adorable.

4. Pikachu from Pokémon

I might be ageing myself a bit here, but yeah… Pikachu. I’m not AS OBSESSED as some people I know, but it was kind of a big deal. I was so upset I couldn’t choose a Pikachu in my Pokémon Red game.

3. Appa from Avatar: The Last Airbender

If you watched Avatar and say that you do not want an air bison, then you are a liar. For real.

2. BunBun from Ouran High School Host Club

Because every adorable character should have an adorable toy that can also be really creepy if you wake him up too early in the morning…

1. Chewbacca from Star Wars

Do I have to explain this? Come on, he’s freaking awesome. WOOKIE! WOOKIE!

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in fantastic five friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to [Fantastic Five Friday] Favourite Furry Side Kicks

  1. April Books & Wine says:

    Pikachu and Appa! *steals all the sidekicks*

  2. APPA.

    When he was kidnapped, I was so very sad. When I saw the episode of what happened when he was kidnapped, I ugly cried for days.

  3. How did I not think of Chewie?!?!? *shrug*

Leave a Reply

