[Fantastic Five Friday] Guilty Pleasure Movies

Fantastic Five Friday is a new weekly meme hosted by Anna at The Weekly Enthusiast. You can take part even if you don’t have your own blog: just comment on her FFF post of the week!

Five “Guilty Pleasure” Movies

As I’ve already explained in this post, guilty pleasures are largely situational, but here are the movies that are most likely to get me odd looks if I claim them to be my favourite.

5. Legally Blonde

My love of this movie has grown exponentially since I watched the musical (which I’m going to see live on Sunday OH MY GOD YOU GUYS!) But seriously, I’m in love with Reese Witherspoon and Elle Woods.

4. Twilight

There’s just so much awkward you guys. I can’t even handle it.

3. Narnia: Prince Caspian

And any respect that I might have had immediately disappears when I tell people I ship Susan/Caspian. I do what I want. I WILL GO DOWN WITH THIS SHIP.

 

2. Mulan 2

Yeah, it’s a Disney sequel.

Shut up.

 

1. Cinderella 3: A Twist in Time

Also…I might like it more than the original. For reasons.

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in fantastic five friday and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to [Fantastic Five Friday] Guilty Pleasure Movies

  1. Whoa there was a third Cinderella? I’m honestly not a big fan of Cinderella – I personally think she is the least cool Disney princess (yes I rank the princesses) but I’m curious as to your reasons so I may have to watch this.

  2. Samantha says:

    Wait, I am a Disney freak, how did I not know there was a Mulan 2?

    Oh, and Ben Barnes as Caspian, lovelovelove

  3. Elizabeth R says:

    Legally Blonde is one of my all-time favorite movies and I quote it all the time.

  4. Samantha says:

    Legally Blonde is one of my favourite movies. It’s the reason I know what endorphins are and what they do. ^^

  5. Tamara says:

    I AGREE WITH EVERYTHING HERE EVERYTHING EVERYTHING EVERYTHING….

    (Except I haven’t seen Legally Blonde…) BUT UG THE OTHERS YES.

Leave a Reply

