[review] A Breath of Fresh Eyre by Eve Marie Mont

Don’t just take my word for it!

“Y’all, if you want an interesting look at Jane Eyre with new points you maybe hadn’t considered, want to read about a character who loves books as much as you do, then perhaps you should do yourself a favor and read A Breath Of Eyre by Eve Marie Mont.” – April @ Good Books and Good Wine

Did I miss your review? Link me and I’ll add yours! Add me on goodreads (be sure to let me know in the comments that you’ve added me) to have your reviews linked automatically.
About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in book review and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to [review] A Breath of Fresh Eyre by Eve Marie Mont

  1. Samantha says:

    Okay you’re really going to get me to start vlogging at this rate, lol. *may have just recorded a vlog…*

    I haven’t been able to decide if I should read this book. Might give it a try. 🙂

  2. Pingback: [review] A Touch of Scarlet by Eve Marie Mont | coffeeandwizards

Leave a Reply

