[Fantastic Five Friday] Weddings

Fantastic Five Friday is a new weekly meme hosted by Anna at The Weekly Enthusiast. You can take part even if you don’t have your own blog: just comment on her FFF post of the week!

 Five Favourite Weddings

This is actually really difficult for me because I have seen so few television weddings (or at least very few I can remember.) But I shall do my very best!

5. Lily and Marshall from How I Met Your Mother

4. Charming and Snow from Once Upon a Time

3. Jun and Sun from LOST

2. Arthur and Gwen from Merlin

1. Pam and Jim from The Office

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in fantastic five friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

6 Responses to [Fantastic Five Friday] Weddings

  1. Hehe!! I love this week’s topic! 😀 GREAT pick for Jin & Sun! and Jim & Pam (of course) .. . Lily & Marshall (and the hat!) awesome. 🙂

  2. LillyLilac says:

    I love Snow and Charming and Arthur and Gwen but we really didn’t see them get married it was just implied.

    • megtao says:

      We saw Snow and Charming get married twice on screen. And we see Arthur and Gwen’s in Morgana’s vision, or at least the last part of it. Either way, the theme never said the wedding had to take place on screen.

  3. April Books & Wine says:

    My favorite is Jim & Pam! Ha ha, there is always someone chopping onions in the room during that episode, EVERY SINGLE TIME I watch it.

Leave a Reply

