[Fantastic Five Friday] Five TV Relationships that I Will Go Down With

Fantastic Five Friday is a new weekly meme hosted by Anna at The Weekly Enthusiast. You can take part even if you don’t have your own blog: just comment on her FFF post of the week!

Five TV Relationships that I Will Go Down With

5. Abed/Annie from Community

image

4. Abby/Connor from Primeval

3. Barney/Robin from How I Met Your Mother

2. Sonny/Chad from Sonny with a Chance

image

1. Rose/the Doctor from Doctor Who

 

And nothing you say to me can convince me that these five couples aren’t soul mates.

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in fantastic five friday and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

9 Responses to [Fantastic Five Friday] Five TV Relationships that I Will Go Down With

  1. Candice says:

    AW, cute!!! I love great TV relationships! 🙂

  2. reutreads says:

    Barney and Robin… god, I miss them. That episode when Robin was talking to her kids–I was about to burst into tears.

  3. Elin says:

    Aww Barney and Robin love them. Chad and Sonny are really my big favorite on the disney channel:) So sweet:)

  4. Samantha says:

    Rose/Doctor YES! Plus, you have no idea how much I love you for specifically saying DOCTOR as opposed to just one of them. Because that’s how I ship the Doctor and Rose as well: in my head it’s not just Nine/Rose or Ten/Rose or any other number/Rose. It’s all incarnations/Rose. It’s Doctor/Rose. XD

    • megtao says:

      I mainly ship Nine and Ten with Rose because if I think about Eleven/Rose it hurts too much, but I think there’s a compartment in Eleven’s brain where he keeps his feelings for Rose hidden, just as he keeps his memories of everyone he’s loved that is now gone hidden because otherwise he wouldn’t be able to carry on.

  5. Samantha Lin says:

    Rose/Doctor… <333

    T___T

Leave a comment