[review] Uncommon Criminals by Ally Carter

Uncommon Criminals is the sequel to Heist Society for which this review may contain spoilers.

Don’t just take my word for it!

“This second book has got more swoon heyyyy Hale, more con jobs and much more jet setting.” – April @ Good Books and Good Wine

“UNCOMMON CRIMINALS is a really fun, fast-paced, energetic read that is pure entertainment. ” – Amy @ Tripping Over Books

“There’s an intelligence to Ally Carter’s writing, that would make any teen or tween feel appreciated.” – Reut Reads

Did I miss your review? Link me and I’ll add yours! Add me on goodreads (be sure to let me know in the comments that you’ve added me) to have your reviews linked automatically.

About megtao

Student. Writer. Nerdfighter. Fights for love, justice, and awesome.
This entry was posted in book review and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to [review] Uncommon Criminals by Ally Carter

  1. LillyLilac says:

    I love your review and I agree with pretty much everything you said in it. I also loved your thief outfit.

Leave a comment